hostnow.blogg.se

Maplestory private servers v203
Maplestory private servers v203












  1. #Maplestory private servers v203 upgrade
  2. #Maplestory private servers v203 plus

I've been paying out of my own pocket for months now.". Besides internet service, how does a Private Server require funds to run? Because one of them said "Please donate as Private Servers need funds to run. I gotta wait til MS2 is released so I can port its models to MMD. So with this, I'll have to put my MikuMikuDance project on hold for now. Also, when you create a Private Server, do you as the admin, get a Wizet Invincible Hat?Īlso, how do I safeguard my PS from Nexon so they don't find it? -Removed- got shut down when Nexon somehow discovered their ip address. So why are bots taboo to mmorpg moderators like MapleStory? That and having my friend play MS for me will make no difference (at least thats what I think).Ī side question: why or how are Private Servers bad? Besides the fact that they allow you to play the game and get stuff absolutely free, I don't see how Private Servers are bad. Of course, I could call in my human friend to play MS for me while I make breakfast/lunch/dinner, do laundry, etc. While we're on this topic about hacking, why are bots bad? I NEVER hack, but as a good player from GMS, the only good use I see for them is that they can allow me to farm mesos while I do house chores. Plus, theres a skill called "Super Dragon Roar" that does %1000 damage to all monsters on screen. So with a personal Private Server (a Private Server meant for my own personal usage), I can see what it's like to be a GM and bypass all the other private server site rules. Yes, theres actually a class called "SuperGM". In addition to the hat, the GM class itself is making me jealous. I gotta make up for the 3 years of wasted time on MS. I feel like I deserve a vacation from this game, but don't wanna recollect all the mesos and equips myself. Plus, there are rules on other Private Server sites that say things like "no hacking, injecting of tools/equips/packets, no wz file editing, etc". Also, its the only way to acquire the Wizet Invincible Hat. Like, the MS files have to come from somewhere. So my big question here is how do you make the latest version of a MS Private Server? Like, do they break into Nexon's HQ and extract all the sprites, maps, sound effects, etc off their computers and then reconstruct it like a jigsaw puzzle? If they did, then I'll have to pack my bags and fly to California in order to do that. Instead, I got more insults than mesos from players.

maplestory private servers v203 maplestory private servers v203 maplestory private servers v203

Plus, I wasted too much real money just to sell stuff in an attempt to get more mesos.

maplestory private servers v203

Without my GSE badge, I can't continue on GMS.

#Maplestory private servers v203 plus

So I can transfer it's trace to an exact copy of the badge.)), plus Nexon's lack of equipment compensation ultimately led me to doing the one thing no one would ever encourage me to do: I gave up on GMS. The destroyed GSE badge on my 3 year old 210 mechanic (via star enhancement window (which did leave behind the trace of the equip. Yes, I literally sacrificed $600CAD in high school lunch money just to get stuff like hair coupons in MS when I could've used that money to get a supercomputer.

#Maplestory private servers v203 upgrade

But instead, I wasted it all on daily-limited quests and trying to get mesos to upgrade equips as well as $600CAD just to get nx and buy stuff (such as meso sacs and shop permits) to get things across and learn things in MS the hard way. After playing on a Private Server for the first time after 3 years on GMS, I realized "I could've had all my MapleStory Short Story videos done by now". I should've thought of/done this long ago rather than starve myself through all those school lunch times just so I could get a Store permit and sell stuff only to get insults in return instead from narrow-minded players who refused to join my guild.Īfter all these years of failed leveling, upgrading, and recruiting of guild members, and a destroyed Ghost Ship Exorcist badge on a 3 year old lvl 210 Mechanic, I decided to retire to a MapleStory Private Server.














Maplestory private servers v203